top of page
Giving a Presentation

Lyon County Public Library Board of Trustees

The Lyon County Public Library Taxing District operates under the supervision 

of a five seat board of trustees.

President- Carroll Wadlington

Vice President- Denise Sutton

Treasurer- Alex Sutton

Secretary- Brenda Brown

Member- Emily Fackler

Send board communications to:

Board of Trustees

c/o Lyon County Public Library

P.O. Box 546

Eddyville, Kentucky 42038

Board meetings are held the third Tuesday of every month at 11:30 A.M. in the meeting room.

Special Called meetings will be posted on the front door, 24 hours prior to the meeting.

bottom of page